Bits of Nibbets

Hello, this shall be my real first post. It is 12:44am and I’m not tired. Just got the kids down and now I’m watching the Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus. It’s weird.
Anyway, this blog will serve as an online place to post my short stories and chapters of books I say I’m going to finish but all have not (yet).

If you’re reading this then I probably know you personally. Otherwise, in popular and you’re looking back at my first posts. Unless of course you’re a stranger then Hello! Nice to meet you!
Ok, so tomorrow (or later today?) I’ll probably post a poem or short story or something.

Until then, goodnight!

-Nibbets

Thoughts? Comments?

